200 W Burnsville Pkwy Suite 100,
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-707-4150

Registration is Not Required, but Appreciated


 Coffee Talks are casual informational seminars held in the Diamondhead Meeting Room in the Senior Center. No charge unless otherwise noted. Registration appreciated.

To view complete descriptions, or register  click here. 

Honoring Choices - Advanced Care Planning
Wednesday May 6 at 2 p.m.
Should I Stay or Should I Go? -Before and After the Funeral
Monday May 11 at 2 p.m.

Advanced Care Planning for Surrogate Decision Makers
Wednesday May 20 at 2 p.m.

A Fond Farewell
Monday May 18 at 10 a.m.
Don't Be Caught Without One (A Living Will)
Monday June 1 at 10 a.m.
You Don't Know What You Don't Know
Monday June 8 at 10 a.m.
Wills and Powers of Attorney
Tuesday June 16 at 10 a.m.

Pizza and Preplanning
Thrusday August 13 at 12 p.m. 
White Funeral Home & Cremation Services, 12804 Nicollet Ave. S. 
Medical Assistance & Veterans Benefits
Tuesday March 17 at 10 a.m.
Tuesday June 30 at 10 a.m.

Hearing Health and Resources
Wednesday March 18 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday June 17 at 10 a.m.

 

For more information, please contact the Burnsville Senior Center at 952-707-4120.


 

Contact: Michele Starkey