No Registration Necessary


 Coffee Talks are casual informational seminars held in the Diamondhead Meeting Room in the Senior Center. No charge unless otherwise noted. Registration appreciated.

To view complete descriptions, or register  click here. 

Honoring Choices - Advanced Care Planning
Wed., Jan. 30 at 2 p.m.
Advanced Care Planning for Surrogates
Wed., Feb. 6 at 2 p.m.

Should I Go or Should I Stay? 
Mon, Feb. 4. at 2 p.m.

Pizza & Pre-Planning
Thur., Feb. 7 at 12 p.m.
(Held at White Funeral Home & Cremation, 12804 Nicollet Ave S.)
A Fond Farewell
Mon, Feb. 11 at 2 p.m.

Don't Be Caught Without One ( A Living Will)
Mon, Feb. 18 at 2 p.m.
You Don't Know What You Don't Know
Mon, Feb. 25 at 2 p.m. 
Wills and Powers of Attorney
Tues., March 5 at 10 a.m.

Virtual Housing Tour Cruise
Tues., Mar. 10 at 10 am.

Hearing Health and Resources
Wed., Mar. 20 at 10 a.m.

Medical Assistance & Veterans Benefits
Tues., March 26 at 10 a.m.

Roundabout Confusion
Wed., April 3 at 10 a.m.

For more information, please contact the Burnsville Senior Center at 952-707-4120.


 

Contact: Michele Starkey