200 W Burnsville Pkwy Suite 100,
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-707-4150

       
 

ISD 191 Child Care is supported by Project KIDS

 Each Student.  Future Ready. 

One91 Community Education Child Care provides high quality before and after school programming for children in Kindergarten through Grade 5. 
We provide educational, recreational, and developmental activities that aid each student to become a self-directed and self-disciplined individual. 
Our staff assist each student to exhibit self-respect for their own and others’ ideas and abilities through a caring & supportive social/emotional environment.


Registrations are accepted on a first come, first served basis, space permitting. 
All forms are found in Paperwork under LINKS. Forms may be completed on your device, saved to your desktop and emailed to the coordinator at your school. (see listing below)
Pricing is on the registration/contract form.
Be sure to include a valid email address and credit card number

Elementary Locations:
Edward Neill            952-707-3108
Gideon Pond            952-707-3008
Harriet Bishop          952-707-3908

Hidden Valley           952-707-3808
Rahn                       952-707-3608
Sky Oaks                 952-707-3708
Vista View                952-707-3408

William Byrne           952-707-3508

Care is provided Monday through Friday 7- 9:05 am and 2:55 - 5:30 pm

Non School Days  (at Sioux Trail or MW Savage)  7 am - 5:30 pm

2020-21 Returning Families
Families that were registered and attended before and/or after school care September, October, November must complete and return:  
Returning Family Contract
Monthly Participant Calendar

2020-21 New Families
Families that have not participated in before or after care yet in School Year 2020-2021, must complete and return the following:   
Contract
Monthly Participant Calendar


Contact Information for Site Coordinators
Harriet Bishop      Shar Lattery slattery@isd191.org
Hidden Valley       Martha Dudley  mdudley@isd191.org
Edward Neill         Tim Schwab tschwab@isd191.org
Gideon Pond         Stacey Konopa skonopa@isd191.org
Rahn                     Jeanine Kristjanson jkristjanson@isd191.org
Sky Oaks               Hayley Waggoner  hwaggoner@isd191.org
Vista View             Heidi Knutson hknutson@isd191.org
William Byrne       Jeanine Kristjanson jkristjanson@isd191.org
 

ALL families will receive a confirmation email from the site coordinator once the enrollment forms are received.
This email will acknowledge the receipt of all required forms, and will verify a first date of attendance. 

Do not bring children for care prior to receiving this email.

 

***There could be other changes in learning within the final months of this school year (i.e. back to hybrid or all distance learning). 
ISD One91 Community Education is committed to offering care when possible during the entire school year.  Please check this website for any additions or changes in child care programming.



 



 

Contact: Tom Umhoefer